• Welcome
  • Past Presidents of SFBALEES

             SFBALEES Past Presidents  

This page was created to honor the SFBALEES past presidents that have served with distinction.

Our Past Presidents continue to serve on the SFBALEES Board of Directors.

             Officer Stephen "Val" Kirwan (SFPD Retired)
                   Founding President

        Officer Patrick Burke  (SFPD Retired)


                Sergeant Ed Carew



       Captain Joe McFadden (SFPD Retired)


Lieutenant Liam Frost (SFPD - Retired)

2013 - 2017

Sergeant Brian P. Burke (SFPD)  

2017 - 2021 


© San Francisco Bay Area Law Enforcement Emerald Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software